Saturday, April 7, 2012

4minute Comeback is around the corner

Are 4Nia's excited ad?! I am. After one year hiatus now they comeback with new mini album.
Check out the list below:
01. Get On The Floor (Lyrics & Composition: Lim Sang Hyuk, Kim Dong Ryul)
02. Volume Up (Lyrics: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado, Yoohoo; Composition: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado)
03. I’m OK (Lyrics & Composition: Rado)
04. Say My Name (Lyrics & Composition: Seo Jae Woo, Seo Yong Bae)
05. Femme Fatale (Lyrics: M, David Kim; Composition: Kim Do Hyun)
06. Dream Racer (Lyrics & Composition: THE KOXX )
07. Black Cat (Lyrics: Min Yeon Jae, Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik; Composition: Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik)
 1st teaser pic
2nd teaser pic

cr : Allkpop

1 comment:

gina said...

wow!!! saranghaeyo!!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...